» Frédérique Spigt - The Medicine Show
Frédérique Spigt - The Medicine Show mp3

Frédérique Spigt - The Medicine Show mp3

MP3 1626 mb. | FLAC 2837 mb. | WMA 2573 mb.

Performer: Frédérique Spigt
Title: The Medicine Show
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2014
Style: Country
Category: Folk
Rating: 4.4
Catalog #: CTC-2990772
Label: Coast Company


1Cry No More3:33
3Nos Levantaremos 4:11
4Blue Corn Moon4:58
5Blueberry Wine3:21
6Goodbye Eleanora5:00
7I’m Sorry0:48
8I'm No Good3:39
9Ride The Last Trail3:50
10Homesick For Lafayette2:57
11Face In The Crowd3:28
12Christmastime In Jail3:17
13The Medicine Show3:31
14Great Grim Reaper3:32


  • AccordionJanos Koolen (tracks: 6)
  • Acoustic GuitarJanos Koolen (tracks: 2,3,6,8,9), Joost van Es (tracks: 3,5)
  • Artwork By – Hans Verlaat
  • BanjoJanos Koolen (tracks: 1,5,10)
  • BassGabe Peeters (tracks: 2)
  • ClarinetJanos Koolen (tracks: 8)
  • Co-producerFrédérique Spigt
  • Double BassHein Offermans, Joost van Es (tracks: 14)
  • FiddleJoost van Es (tracks: 5,7,9,11,12)
  • GuitarJan van der Meij, Janos Koolen (tracks: 5,11,12,13)
  • HarmonicaFrédérique Spigt (tracks: 1,2 )
  • Jew's HarpFrédérique Spigt (tracks: 10), Janos Koolen (tracks: 8)
  • MandolinJanos Koolen (tracks: 1,4,8,9), Joost van Es (tracks: 5,6,13)
  • OrganGabe Peeters (tracks: 7)
  • PercussionGabe Peeters
  • Photography ByFrédérique Spigt, Hans Verlaat
  • PianoFrédérique Spigt (tracks: 4)
  • ProducerGabriël Peeters
  • Resonator GuitarJanos Koolen (tracks: 2,13)
  • TrumpetFrédérique Spigt (tracks: 3)
  • VocalsFrédérique Spigt, Jan van der Meij (tracks: 13)
  • XylophoneFrédérique Spigt (tracks: 8)


Includes 16 page booklet with lyrics.


  • Barcode: 8 714691 030728
  • Matrix / Runout: 1422693 CTC 2990772


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Coast Company vof
  • Copyright (c) – Coast Company vof


Album 2014 14 Songs. The Medicine Show. Frédérique Spigt. Pop 2014. Listen free to Frédérique Spigt The Medicine Show The Medicine Show, Homesick for Lafayette and more. 14 tracks 50:11. The album was released on April 12, 2019, by ME Records and Concord Records. Melissa Etheridge - Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Keyboards, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Co-Producer. John Shanks - Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Keyboards, Producer. Chris Chaney - Bass Tracks: 1-10. Paul Lamalfa - Bass Track 11 and bonus tracks, Synth, Engineer. Max Hart - Keyboards Tracks 2, 4, 5, 7-9. The Medicine Show Presents. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. All suggestions will be manually verified. The Medicine Show, 2014. Blue Corn Moon, 04:58. Goodbye Eleanora, 05:00. Cry No More, 03:33. A Face In The Crowd, 03:28. The Great Grim Reaper, 03:32. I'm No Good, 03:49. Login with. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. A complete tracklisting, the lyrics, cover picture and background info about The Medicine Show by Frédérique édérique Spigt. 사이트: . 그룹에서: A Girl Called Johnny, Countdown All Star Band, Diverse Artiesten 2, I've Got The Bullets. 변형: 모두 표시 중 Frédérique Spigt. Spigt, Fré Spigt, Frederique Spigt, Frédérique Spigt Con La Piccola Orchestra, Spigt. The Medicine Show CD, Album, Dig. Coast Company. CTC-2990772. Provided to YouTube by IIP-DDS The Medicine Show Frédérique Spigt The Medicine Show Coast Company Released on: 2014-09-24 Artist: Frédérique Spigt Music